What should I do if I got “The device has been added” message when adding device to account?

In the EZVIZ platform, for customer’s privacy concerns, an EZVIZ device can only be added to one account at a time.

1) If you want to add it to a new account, you must delete it from previous account first.

2) If you forgot your account, please send a picture of the device label whit clear SN number to the support center at support@ezvizlife.com or contact your regional support team.

If you require further assistance,  visit our online community @ https://community.ezvizlife.com/hc/en-us