Follow the steps below to delete the camera from your EZVIZ account using your mobile app.
NOTE for CloudPlay Subscribers: If you are a CloudPlay subscriber the option to "Cancel Subscription" and/or "Delete Video Clips" store in the EZVIZ Cloud Storage service is also provided here.
WARNING: By selecting the "Delete Video Clips" option here you will be deleting "ALL" video clips stored in the Cloud Service. These CAN NOT be recovered.
If you require further assistance, visit our online @ https://community.ezvizlife.com/hc/en-us